ROFL

Today super funny cyber day with Jessica!

Digress: I GOT A NEW WATER BOTTLE! I hartz it so very much coz it’s damn perfect size and pretty w00t


PS Do you see my french manicured nails HAHAHAHA SOZ IT’S MY PRIDE AND JOY not that I did it myself but yah sigh all these gonna go away in a few weeks ;_;

Click for funny parts!!!

First, I started telling her what my automatic, half-hourly ego-booster tells me. “You shine like diamonds in the moonlight!” “As long as you’re there, I don’t care where we are.”

Then, I made these banner thingies for her:

Not bad arrr quite pretty. Then I got bored… plus a little bit of keesiao:

HAHA (ok I realised you probably won’t find it funny coz it’s inside joke… NEVERTHELESS! !! !!!)

Then I complained to her about training tomorrow

Jessica says: (PM 10:01:46)
JIA YOU
Jessica says: (PM 10:01:55)
YOU TIAO ZHAN CAI YOU CI JI
Tingshan says: (PM 10:04:03)
HAHA
Tingshan says: (PM 10:04:05)
OK MAN
Tingshan says: (PM 10:04:06)
BTW
Tingshan says: (PM 10:04:09)
AT FIRST I READ
Tingshan says: (PM 10:04:30)
油条占菜有鸡吃

2 comments
  1. iamyourlover said:

    LOLOL you r so lamechop

    • LOLOL I ttly get ur txt… like reverse only then not same liao pls

Leave a Reply

