Sixteen forever

Kudos to Jessica for thinking up sucha (Y) album title!

Alrighttt the past few days have been a blast, besides ultra-summarizing, I’ll let the pictures speak for themselves

Sunday
SSII

KINKINESS/:-)/16 forever


Janice Ben Ambz Ambz’s friend Sarah Khan Dirisa and ME in the centre~


Jessica Jeengz Peejay~


Sleepovr @ My Place ^^


Festive Nails FTW!!!!!!


WHAT is THIS LOL Anyway I like


Hotstuff for sale CALL 9XXX XXXX KTHX

Monday

NYVB Annual Christmas Lunch/NYVB Sec Fours Christmas Dinner at Lydia’s

Afternoon – NYVB Big Family lunch @ Cafe Cartel (JL’s treat!!!)

Evening – Sec Fours’ Christmas gathering at Lydia’s place. Super happening dinner, the food was beyond awesome, Lydia’s sister Priscilla’s such a great cook! And Eva your Molten Lava Cakes are (Y) ^^ Had fun chatting, playing Guitar Hero World Tour~


I ♥♥♥ this picture ✌


My pretty teammies ^^


WE ARE ROCKSTARS


SO KEWT HAHAHA


Congzhi where are you ;|

Tuesday
Town with Linshan, got cute stationery, also got pissed of by lack of moleskines EVERY FRICKIN’ WHERE. All A n BC outlets, Kino, wherever you think there might be, OOS.  Also the day I discovered I lost 2 of my precious eyeliners – Earthline and Iris Accents – and after checking with various M.A.C. Counters, found out Iris Accents’ OOS everywhere. Too. WHAT A LAOPOK DAY >;(

At 5 I left for Richa’s house then headed to Jeremy’s house for Christmas party~~~ It was pretty fun haha Taboo Charades and all. OUR TEAM DIDN’T LOSE CHARADES YIPYIP. And for Gift Exchange I guessed my gifter correctly so I didn’t have to do forfeit which was to drink a toxic concoction (made by Kelly and I the ‘bargirls’ LMAO stupid Anzhen) and a dare. I THINK I WAS THE ONLY ONE??? I’M SO AWESOME ^^ But Jeremy Tan being a damn sore loser forced me to. Hate you coz you have me a headache.  ALYN I <3 THE SHEPHERD’S PIE :-) Slept over at Richa’s… Thanks for putting me up at your place!

TO SAHCHAY: Wished you were there the whole time >:

Green + Red + White(extra)/En vogue with your skin out, the city of sin is a pity on a whim


GH3Y TW4TZ HAHA Irmelia’s ~`*~`*favorite*`~*`~ picture~


Richa’s Signature NOSE-DIGGAR pose ^^


MISS JAAZY WAAZY!


ROAHHHHR


FARED LOOKS FUNNY HERE

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs218.snc3/22576_1236278480224_1627096245_588935_7740787_n.jpg


Anzhen’s dare – ballet down the stairs


LULZ I forgot what this dare was but it was hella funny!!!


Daren had to sniff someone’s ass HAHA


What is the world coming to (ps BOTH ARE ATTACHED)


Naise :)

Wednesday
Left around 9 for Tuition @ Mad4Math (which starts at 12 lawl) so I stayed at Simply Bread for bfast. Much needed solitude… also indulged in a chocolate ice blended yummerz. And lots of shit la

So now I’m home! Tagging/untagging pictures and getting ready for R&R…

Oh at this point I have to thank my mthrfrkn awesome second sister Linshan for first, finding an almost extinct (in SG at least) large sized moleskine 12 month weekly planner in soft cover!!! Second, LETTING ME HAVE IT even though she really wanted it. Ok so you think Imma lousy big sister whatever… I LOVE YOU LIN THANKS ^^ She got the extra large one instead. But because of her selfless sacrifice I’m paying $50 for it T.T But nevermind. It’s perfect. NOW I CAN START THE NEW SCHOOL YEAR IN PEACE BABY!!! Oh oh yesterday while we were at town I bought these two knock knock stuff IMMA TRY VIDEOING K W8

HAHAHA Okay gudbai w0rld~~~

6 comments
  1. iamyourlover said:

    (y) (y) (y) 3 THUMBS UP FOR YOUR POST HIP HIP HOOOOOOOORAY

    • HOOOOORAAAAAAAYYYYYYYY Thx I’m proud of it too ^^

  2. Joan said:

    NAISE! FINALLY A LOT OF PICTURES + A STUPIDLY CUTE VIDEO OF YOU AND YOUR MAN VOICE HAHAHA!

    • IKR HAHAHA ~`FINALLY`~ ALOT OF PICTURES! I donno how you always do it! Every post of yours has tons of pictures :/ I HAVEN’T DONE THIS IN A REALLYYY LONG TIME. And the video’s my first time lolol I <3 my new computer it's the bestest epicest EVARRR LOL no longer feel lazy to upload/do whatevrrr

  3. Joan said:

    HAHA. I hate your wordy posts on Lj I just scan really fast and see the bold words! Haha, that’s why my posts are interesting! No, actually, people only view the pictures! Wth. Good. Upload more videos of your manly voice ’cause I’m so in love with it (I HAVE IDK MANLY VOICE OR NOT)

    • AHHAHAH WOAH REALLY L8r one wheel get jealous leiii “WHOSE VOICE HUH MANLIER THAN MINE” >: ok no whatever HAHA k i will make more videos when i have things to talk about. lalalalalalala one day when i have sore throat (i think, v v soon) i will do a video. MAN UNTIL BU KE YI MAN~

Leave a Reply

