HAPPY BOXING DAY *v*

K I was looking at clothes lots of lots of clothes I want >: I want a spankin’ new wardrobe complete with a spankin’ new house HAHA something’s very wrong with this sentence. Anyway. We are never satisfied we can never get enough yada da da da da so yes that’s recognised… so?

I’m having a ruddy dose >’:= (the = are eyes, : are nostrils, ‘ is SNOT, > is mouth hyuk) I feel sick >’:= Life sux

Aniwae since I’m sooo bored/admiring is free I’ll put up pictures of stuff I want hehehe ^^


I know Mgx would want this hehe


MEGA CUTE Only it’s very l_o_n_g_:(

And v v v v v v cute swimwear z0mg~

Love the frilly edges!!!

This is so pin-up girl, so abso-frickin-lutely cute!!! Always wanted a one-piece, the designs are so unique and special. Can’t blame the bikini, it’s just 2 tiny pieces of cloth, after seeing a few you’ve seen them all. Roight? But this. So qtpie hehehe

Kk Im having a headache now suxbolls sigh MAYBE I GOT BOXED IN THE HEAD HAR HAR HAR

Happy Boxing Day honeybunnies ^^

6 comments
  1. PASTA'S SISTER said:

    NOSTRILS AREN’T THAT SEPARATED

  2. PJ said:

    I LUV ALL DRESSES!!!!!! (I USED TO THINK OUR TASTE QUITE DIFF)

  3. ! said:

    Hello I chanced upon this! mind telling me where are the dresses from? they are gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

