Unfold

Alriiight the new year is finally here wow I can’t wait to see/hear/experience what 2010 has in store for me.

UP UP AND AWAY!!!

(I just returned from Jln Chempaka Kuning. T’WAS A COZY COUNTDOWN. Karaoke-ing to mandopop, kpop, Avril Lavigne… What else ah. Forgot but anw I HAD A GREAT TIME WITH JESSICA JINGZHI PEIJIA [My unofficial Twin omg] ONLY STEPH’S MISSING Owell Welcome Back in advance…! ^^

OH and Imma aching all over I sweahhhhhr ugh every frickin’ where s!gh

OH and I miss Gossip Girl ;___;)

Leave a Reply

