Optimism

OK Tingys you can do this think positive think positive think positive

^^

(I was feeling like shit. Shit shit shit shit shit to the ultimate shitcore. Have you heard of shitcore?)

ETA:

1 YY your card is done hee hee I like it vv much it’s the first card I made this year/last year too!!! ^^

2 Xie xie Jessica Sahchay Timk for listening to my nonsense.

3 Im awake at this ungodly hour coz I kept tossing and turning but just as I thought it’s gonna be a boring morning it was not that boring lor

4 STEPH! GOT! FACEBOOK! GO ADD HER NAOWNAOWNAOW ^^ Hahaha seeing her in 3 hours. Wooow. Why can’t I sleep >: My mind is too cluttered. Maybe I’m too afraid of Bad dreams. Eughhh

NEVERMIND

NOW

MY MOOD BETTER LIAO

maybe I’ll watch Gem Of Life. Keke

Leave a Reply

