Bajinga

I wanted Jingzhi to use ‘Banjinga’ (ala The Big Bang Theory!!! ^^) as her twitter username but she refused and used jsglimtfsuom459. YOU WIN JINGZ YOU WIN t(T___T)t

Yesterday Muay Thai shiokarrr. Love u Jessica love you PJ love you Eva ^^

I was awoken this morning by the part-time maid talking loudly on the phone while ironing. !@£ FML FML FML

OK today I’m going to go to School. Life sux. Should I cut my hair? Trim? I’m also going to make specs. I’m also br0k3c0r3. Life sux. I think my hands still stink.

No mood to blog larrr

Ok today I’m thankful for FACEBOOK!!! COZ MARGAUX’S ONLINE NOW AND WE CAN FB CHAT TEE HEE HEE.

2 comments
  1. PJ said:

    MY HAND STINKS!!!!!!

    • what are you talking about. THE WHOLE OF YOU STINKS.

Leave a Reply

