Killed

Argh I feel like I’m being killed because my right leg is damn numb I need the toilet now but I can’t move because it’s numb if I walk I’ll feel like I’m falling… it’s like when you’re about to fall asleep and you feel like you’re falling then you jerk awake. It’s like that and it doesn’t feel good. At all

I got home about twenty minutes ago – in reverse chronology (today I was in a really good mood! :D Yay!):

Ion 4th floor (literally) with Jingz & PJ, chit-chat after getting cheap (LOL) thrilled; talked rubbish mmm (L)
Eating and bumming at Shaw’s Mc Cafe before Jessica and Steph left due to poor mood (love you babyyy) and family commitments respectively
Lame PE/CCA briefing
Lame Chem lecture
Lame Math lecture but wasn’t so Lame because I Talked to Rachel Khoo. Ya Talked with a capital T because it was a good kind of Talk
Met Jessica PJ Steph Jingzhi at Starbucks

Anyway a very bad piece of news:

THE KILLERS CONCERT IS FRICKIN’ CANCELLED. NADA. IM SO MAD. BECAUSE I WAS SO BLEEDING LOOKING FORWARD TO IT. MY FIRST EVER CONCERT AT THE SINGAPORE INDOOR STADIUM. BY A BAND I SUPER HARDCORE THINK WILL BE SUPER VERY X INFINITY GOOD LIVE. Thanks killers you really are killers indeed kill my enthusiasm kill my optimism kill my ARGH EVERYTHING I WAS SO !@£ MAD WHEN I HEARD YOU ARE NOT COMING.

YA, GOOD THAT YOU KNOW, FLOWERS AND GANG. OUGHT TO BE SHOT!!!

Ok i really hope there’s a good explanation for thisss

Leave a Reply

