Kinokuniya

Hai guise I really want to go to Kino ;'( To buy magazines/books

I’m really tired… training later then ANDREW BIRD! WOWOWOW I don’t wanna leave training early :( But :) Not like this is going to happen a 2nd time so… Yay

LALALA training will be fun. I hope they have new stock for uniform. NEED.TO.CHANGE.ASAP

I froze Isojoy last night and thought it’d be like frozen mango pudding (the texture) but nooo it’s just a bit softer ice. Trying to defrost it now. I had a bleeding good breakfast mm mm mm a banana and marigold Prune yogurt. AWESOME

Last night I also felt extremely shitty but things got better. I stuck stickers on my GC:

I’m thinking of sticking a masking tape then write my name in the middle. or something like that. Uhhuh uhhuh uhhuh

ALRIGHT GUYS CALL 9XXX1XXX FOR GC PIMPING SERVICES. Pimp ma GC. Hoooyeah this will make it to MTV

X

2 comments
  1. Magdalene! :D said:

    HELLO TINGSHAN I KNOW THIS IS VERY RANDOM BUT I MADE MARSHMALLOW FONDANT ALREADY!!!! YAY I TRIED IT!!! :D :D :D
    It was damn irritating to make ok I burnt my marshmallows TWICE while trying to melt them in the oven omg. In the end, manually melted them over a double boiler and I only made a little bit cuz I was testing it out and I realised I don’t really like the taste hahahaha!!!

    Hope you’re having fun in school! (:

    • OMG ARE YOU SRSLY HAHAHAH eh but it seems so fun to make!!! got pictures? :D

      i will have fun next week :) :) :)

Leave a Reply

