Thirty-five 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35

HALLO EVERYBADEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE MY OG’S 35

OK

I WAS QUITE NOT LOOKING FORWARD

BUT NOW

I THINK THE MOST IMPORTANT THING IS TO KEEP AN OPEN MIND AND ENJOY EVERYTHING YAY

PLUS THERE ARE NICE PEOPLE!!! CAN’T WAIT! :)

Training was fun heehoho though it was really hot. I was a big fat joke I left my shoebag at home i thought I’d lost it lol gave me such a scare…

aftr trng: aNDREW BIRD WOWOWOWOWOWOW he’s amazing ‘live’ i find myself appreciating his music more now!

k i bttr go sleep my pimples popping out sian…

1 comment
  1. PJ said:

    OPEN MIND OPEN HEART WE CAN DO IT !!!!!!! \m/

Leave a Reply

