Born on the cusp

Orientation is over! The past few days were made up of endless fun with emotions all over the place. Thank you everyone who were there for me when I was at an all time low. I don’t need to mention names YOU KNOW WHO YOU ARE. Striked off a few Essential Things To Do in JC like… get caught in the Rain while returning to school, HAHA. I love Ares Fac Dance I’m gonna try learn it properly :) My class is quite awesome too thanks to kewl company.

Yesterday was Game On! and our team got 3rd!!! Hahaha it was fun :-)

TONIGHT IS FLORENCE AND THE MACHINE!!! WOWOWOWOWOWOW yay! THE XX!!! OOOOOOOOOOMG OMGOMGOMGOMG U HAVE NO IDEA HOW BLEEDING STOKED I AM MAN LIKE OMG ZRZLYYY Sarah I wish you were going :'( :'( :'( Get well soon!!! To Amadea and Margaux I will take video for yall :)

I’m reading up on Astrology as advised by SarahMaxineChay hahahaha I find the below especially true…

Mutable water and cardinal fire both bless and curse this blend with the need to act on imagination as they touch a fleeting instant of eternity. Yearning for the impossible can lead you to visionary heights or into a mental institution. What you can’t see, hear, feel or touch but know is there can be maddening, especially in a society which worships the tangible and denigrates imagination. Until you can prove what you imagine is true, you are a dreamer. Then you are a visionary. Some of what you can imagine drives you to act without waiting for proof. You live with distraction & sweet desire in the midst of a blasé humanity where the omnipotent can disappoint you as well. An active challenge to the unknown can produce some of the most profound results as well as come crazy undeveloped hints of what could be. In order to bridge these conflicting energies, you must calm your impulse to action. “Let’s get this show on the road, whether it is ready or not.” You must take time, without apology to yourself or others, to calm your impulse and live with excitement without “jumping the gun” from restlessness to be where you can’t quite see clearly yet. If anyone ever needed to learn patience it is this combination of pressures. You also have the ability to perform miracles once you have learned to operate these two contrary energies in a way that they work together under your conscious control.
source

But sometimes, I wonder if my impulsiveness is a good thing. I think it is a plus point of mine? Well, somebody needs to do something right hahaha I think I’m quite patient already… IDK.

Is it me or does One Republic sound like Savage Garden of our age??? Omg my thoughts are all over the place ha hahahaha

Ok no not really but. This song is really quite nice! Very very very repetitive but… yeh. I want coconut water naow kthx

Leave a Reply

