(“v”)

Today was a slack day PE was super duper fun (Hi Sarah my Dance Partner ^^)!!! The jog gave us adrenaline rush so we became damn happy and high during Dancesport lolol learnt Jive (right?)… RIANE WAS ONE OF THE INSTRUCTORS TOO (this is for Underwear Gang to see)

Then mm it’s Chem lecture (psycho omg) and Chem lab which was Slack (Stella’s our teacher ^^) ahhhh what else. Went for M4M after school and returned to school after M4M. TRIED to do Bio but I couldn’t access wireless@HCI. Sux major. So damn annoying. Why can’t HCI be a wireless@SG hotspot? So much more convenient. Couldn’t do Bio so I copied Econs tutorial answers and did a bit of Chem. With Jessica and Peijia <3 Shortly after, Jason and Alexander joined us for chit-chat session DAMN AMUSING!

Past few days have been quite fun haha different. I see myself staying in school a lot this year. I like the new basketball courts! Don’t really mind. I get work done. I just want better wi-fi/wi-fi that works pls!!! I heard like for it to work your acct must have credit. To get credit you must read SMB everyday and reply. WHAT A JOKE. FOUL!!!

Oh oh, Jessica’s Birthday just passed. You’re seventeen babe. That’s so fast. I had a blast on your birthday ;) The company was good! I’m glad you had fun too <3

K tomorrow is going to be another long day. Can’t wait for training! :)

2 comments
  1. tim said:

    LOL AT THAT RUMOR.
    just configure your mac can already

    • ARGH
      TENG! XIAN! RONG!!!!!!

      Yes i realised today. daym

Leave a Reply

