OH MY GOD

IT’S 2013

I HAVEN’T WRITTEN A SINGLE THING IN HERE

I’M TURNING 20 IN 11 DAYS

NO LONGER A TEEN

WHAT

WHAT

MY LIFE FROM SEPT-NOW IS A BLANK CUZ YKNOW I HAVEN’T ACTUALLY WRITTEN ANYTHING DOWN

BUT THERE’S STILL TUMBLR SO I GUESS I STILL CAN REMEMBER WHAT I’VE BEEN INSPIRED BY/THINKING ABOUT ISH IN SEPT’12-MAR’13

GUESS I HAVEN’T TALKED ABOUT MUCH BECAUSE THERE REALLY ISN’T MUCH TO TALK ABOUT BUT WAIT

MY CHRISTMAS BREAK

VISITING FRIENDS AROUND THE UK (actually really only exeter and london lol nub)

FRIENDS COMING OVER

DAD AND MOM’S VISIT OVER CNY

BEING A DOMESTIC GODDESS

WALAO EH

ok. after i’m done with my presentation and the first draft of my econs essay, i will attempt to recall what’s been happening in the last of my teen years

this shit is precious mayyynz

Leave a Reply

