shit weather

20130311-163651.jpg

alright this is too much!!! feels like -10C?!?! it needs to stop being so damn cold because I can’t function. rn it’s snowing alot, wind is howling like crazy and it’s so scary. it’s almost mid-march. please be nice, Mother Nature???

but ok I’m thankful there’s sun at least, it’s not gloomy and all today. I guess it’s for the better anyway I can lock myself in and work on my presentation which will be over and done with circa 9.20am 12 mar 2013!!! HURRAH then I can go get groceries and run errands and go to the gym and work on other courseworks so that i can have a kickass time on the days i’ve scheduled for awesomeness

k bai

Leave a Reply

